1. Learning & teaching
  1. School liaison service
  • School liaison service

    Each school has dedicated members of the LEaD team who can offer expert advice on all aspects of academic practice, educational development, educational technology and learning support for students

    City's Business School

    Academic team lead

    Educational technology lead

    Academic Skills Team contact

    Dr Ruth Windscheffel

    Dominic Pates

    Richard Knott

    Ruth.Windscheffel@city.ac.uk

    x3258

    Dominic.pates.1@city.ac.uk

    x0285

    Richard.knott.1@city.ac.uk

    x8489

    School of Arts & Social Sciences

    Academic team lead

    Educational technology lead

    Academic Skills Team contact

    Dr Jane Secker

    Peter Kogan

    Katie Banks

    Jane.Secker@city.ac.uk

    x0176

    P.Kogan@city.ac.uk

    x5151

    katie.banks@city.ac.uk

    x8444

    School of Health Sciences

    Academic team lead

    Educational technology lead

    Academic Skills Team contact

    Professor Pam Parker

    Peter Kogan

    Sally Thorpe

    P.M.Parker@city.ac.uk

    x3047

    P.Kogan@city.ac.uk

    x5151

    Sally.thorpe.1@city.ac.uk

    x8528

    School of Mathematics, Computer Science & Engineering

    Academic team lead

    Educational technology lead

    Academic Skills Team contact

    Ali Press

    Dominic Pates

    David Shah

    Ali.press@city.ac.uk

    x0175

    Dominic.pates.1@city.ac.uk

    x0285

    David.shah.1@city.ac.uk

    x4687

    The City Law School

    Academic team lead

    Educational technology lead

    Academic Skills Team contact

    Professor Pam Parker

    Dominic Pates

    UG -  Sally Thorpe

    Sally.thorpe.1@city.ac.uk

    x8528

    P.M.Parker@city.ac.uk

    x3047

    Dominic.pates.1@city.ac.uk

    x0285

    PG - Richard Knott

    Richard.knott.1@city.ac.uk

    x8489